My Links

Google Classroom- go to google.com and search classroom, then sign in :-) Students sign in information is firstname.lastname@nw.sparcc.org  password is capital first initial capital last initial lunch number! 

Language Arts

abcya www.abcya.com

Freckle https://student.freckle.com/#/login

Wonders https://connected.mcgraw-hill.com/connected/login.do

Turtle Diary https://www.turtlediary.com/games/third-grade/language-arts.html

Game Classroom http://www.gameclassroom.com/language-arts-games/3rd-grade

Book Quizzes http://www.softschools.com/quizzes/childrens_books/

Math

Prodigy https://www.prodigygame.com/

TenMarks- www.tenmarks.com

Math Baseball- www.funbrain.com

Math Games - http://www.mathgametime.com/grade/3rd-grade

Math Playground http://www.mathplayground.com/grade_3_games.html

Primary Games www.primarygames.com 

 

Science/Social Studies

Study Jams- http://studyjams.scholastic.com/studyjams/

Ellis Island Virtual Tour http://teacher.scholastic.com/activities/immigration/tour/

Ellis Island Interactive https://www.tenement.org/immigrate/

The First Thanksgiving http://www.scholastic.com/scholastic_thanksgiving/

General

Typing, Dance Mat- http://www.dancemattypingguide.com/

Study Island https://app.studyisland.com/cfw/login/

SKILLS  http://mrnussbaum.com/grade-3/

AIR Practice https://oh.portal.airast.org/users/students-and-families.stml

MobyMax https://www.mobymax.com/signin

MAP Fluency https://sso.mapnwea.org/auth/studentLogin

Ocean Animal Research

National Geopgraphic for kids http://kids.nationalgeographic.com/animals/

Animal Facts http://www.animalfactguide.com/animal-facts/

Ranger Rick http://www.nwf.org/kids/ranger-rick/animals.aspx

Kids Biology http://www.kidsbiology.com/animals-for-children.php

 

President Research

Site #1 http://www.usa4kids.com/presidents/Presidents.html 

Site #2 https://mrnussbaum.com/presidents/

Site #3 https://www.ducksters.com/biography/uspresidents/

Planet Research

Site #1 www.planetsforkids.org

Site #2 www.kidsastronomy.com