My links

 

Math

 

Prodigy                              https://www.prodigygame.com/

Aleks                                 https://www.aleks.com/login?from=master&

Scratch                               https://scratch.mit.edu/

Gimkit                                  https://www.gimkit.com/play

Math Facts Practice             https://www.multiplication.com/games/all-games

SumDog                               https://www.sumdog.com/user/sign_in

ABCya                                  http://www.abcya.com/

Cool Math Games                https://www.coolmathgames.com/

Cool Math Games 4 Kids     https://www.coolmath4kids.com/math-games

Visual Math Dictionary         http://www.mathematicsdictionary.com/english/vmd/system/grd-35-index.htm

Fun Math practice                http://aplusmath.com/games/

3rd grade Math practice       https://www.ixl.com/math/grade-3

4th grade Math practice       https://www.ixl.com/math/grade-4

5th grade Math practice       https://www.ixl.com/math/grade-5

Fun Brain's Math arcade      http://www.funbrain.com/brain/MathBrain/MathBrain.html

Prime factorization               https://www.ixl.com/math/grade-5/prime-factorization

Set game                             http://www.setgame.com/set/puzzle

Figure This!                          http://figurethis.nctm.org/challenges/challenge_index.htm

Math Playground                  http://www.mathplayground.com/

Sheppard Software               http://www.sheppardsoftware.com/

 

Multiplication and Division Facts

 

Online:

Multiplication Chart           https://www.timestables.com/times-table-chart/

Math Basket ball               http://www.abcya.com/math_facts_game.htm  (Use level 1 or 2)

Sheppard Software           http://www.sheppardsoftware.com/math.htm    (Lots of games!)

Multiplication.com             https://www.multiplication.com/games/all-games    (Lots of games!)

 

Offline:

A blog about different ways to practice        https://www.themeasuredmom.com/10-fun-ways-to-learn-math-facts/

7 games to practice facts                             https://www.themeasuredmom.com/10-fun-ways-to-learn-math-facts/

 

Other Fun Stuff

 

Quiddler game                 http://www.setgame.com/quiddler/puzzle

Typing practice!                http://www.freetypinggame.net/

Free Rice                          http://freerice.com/#/english-vocabulary/1609

Snowflake maker              http://rectangleworld.com/PaperSnowflake/

Typing practice!                http://www.freetypinggame.net/

Chess setup and rules      http://www.intuitor.com/chess/

Learn chess                      http://www.learn4good.com/games/board/chess.htm

Kid chess                          http://kidchess.com/play-chess/

Chess                               https://www.coolmathgames.com/0-chess