Skip To Main Content

Departments

Buildings & Ground

Buildings and Grounds Supervisor

Stacy Frase
Supervisor of Buildings and Grounds
8540 Erie Avenue, NW
Canal Fulton, OH 44614
330-854-7175
frase.s@northwest.sparcc.org

 

Director of Instruction

 

Director of Instruction Photo

 

Debora Clark
Director of Instruction

2309 Locust Street
Canal Fulton, OH 44614
(330) 854-2292 ext 6110
Clark.d@northwest.sparcc.org

 

Food Service

Debbie Seifert
Food Services Supervisor

2309 Locust Street
Canal Fulton, OH 44614
(330) 854-2291
seifert.d@northwest.sparcc.org

 

Special Services

 

Lauren Willis
Director of Special Services

2309 Locust Street
Canal Fulton, OH 44614
(330) 854-2292 ext. 6109
willis.l@northwest.sparcc.org

 

Superintendent

 

Superintendent Braman

 

Shawn Braman
Superintendent

2309 Locust Street S
Canal Fulton, OH 44614
(330) 854-2291
braman.s@northwest.sparcc.org

 

Technology

 

Photo of Technology Coordinator

 

Jeff Ludwig 
Technology Coordinator
8580 Erie Ave
Canal Fulton OH 44614
Ludwig.j@northwest.sparcc.org
(330) 854-2205 ext 5016

 

Transportation

 

Photo of Transportation Coordinator

 

Deanna Gesaman
Transportation Coordinator
Northwest Bus Garage
2309 Locust Street SE
Canal Fulton, Ohio 44614
330-854-3301
gesaman.d@northwest.sparcc.org

 

Treasurer

 

Treasurer Photo

 

Stef Fakelis
Treasurer
2309 Locust Street South
Canal Fulton OH 44614
(330) 854-6397 ext 6108
fakelis.s@northwest.sparcc.org