• Alert:

    Northwest Local Schools will resume in-person learning (5 days per week) on Tuesday, January 19, 2021Students should bring their chromebooks and all textbooks to school on Tuesday.

    Students who have been learning online through the Acellus platform, will remain on the Acellus platform unless they are moving to in-person learning for the third nine weeks.

     

Close alert

Administration

Buildings & Ground

Buildings and Grounds Supervisor
Stacy Frase

Supervisor of Buildings and Grounds
8540 Erie Avenue, NW
Canal Fulton, OH 44614
330-854-7175
frase.s@northwest.sparcc.org

Director of Instruction

Director of Instruction Photo

Debora Clark
Director of Instruction

2309 Locust Street
Canal Fulton, OH 44614
(330) 854-2292 ext 6110
Clark.d@northwest.sparcc.org

Food Service

Dan Levengood Photo

Dan Levengood
Food Services Supervisor

2309 Locust Street
Canal Fulton, OH 44614
(330) 854-2291
Levengood.d@northwest.sparcc.org

Debbie Seifert 

Northwest Primary School, Head Cook

8436 Erie Avenue NW

Canal Fulton, OH 44614

seifert.d@northwest.sparcc.org

Special Services

Scott Burnett Photo

Scott Burnett
Director of Special Services

2309 Locust Street
Canal Fulton, OH 44614
(330) 854-2292 ext. 6109
burnett.s@northwest.sparcc.org

Superintendent

Superintendent Photo

Dennis Lambes
Interim Superintendent

2309 Locust Street S
Canal Fulton, OH 44614
(330) 854-2291
lambes.d@northwest.sparcc.org

Technology

Photo of Technology Coordinator

Jeff Ludwig 
Technology Coordinator
8580 Erie Ave
Canal Fulton OH 44614
Ludwig.j@northwest.sparcc.org
(330) 854-2205 ext 5016

Transportation

Photo of Transportation Coordinator

Deanna Gesaman
Transportation Coordinator
Northwest Bus Garage
2309 Locust Street SE
Canal Fulton, Ohio 44614
330-854-3301
gesaman.d@northwest.sparcc.org

Hours: 6:00 a.m.-4:30 p.m.

 

Treasurer

Treasurer Photo

Dan Levengood
Office of Treasurer
2309 Locust Street South
Canal Fulton OH 44614
(330) 854-6397 ext 6108
Levengood.d@northwest.sparcc.org