Administration

Buildings & Ground


Stacy Frase

Supervisor of Buildings and Grounds
8540 Erie Avenue, NW
Canal Fulton, OH 44614
330-854-7175
frase.s@northwest.sparcc.org

Director of Instruction

Debora Clark
Director of Instruction

2309 Locust Street
Canal Fulton, OH 44614
(330) 854-2292 ext 6110
Clark.d@northwest.sparcc.org

Food Service

Dr. Michael Shreffler
Food Services Supervisor

2309 Locust Street
Canal Fulton, OH 44614
(330) 854-2291
shreffler.m@northwest.sparcc.org

Special Services

Victoria Hessey
Director of Special Services

2309 Locust Street
Canal Fulton, OH 44614
(330) 854-2292 ext. 6109
hessey.v@northwest.sparcc.org

Superintendent

Dr. Michael Shreffler
Superintendent

2309 Locust Street S
Canal Fulton, OH 44614
(330) 854-2291
shreffler.m@northwest.sparcc.org

Technology

Jeff Ludwig 
Technology Coordinator
8580 Erie Ave
Canal Fulton OH 44614
Ludwig.j@northwest.sparcc.org
(330) 854-2205 ext 5016

Transportation

Sam Birone

Sam Birone
Transportation Coordinator
Northwest Bus Garage
2309 Locust Street SE
Canal Fulton, Ohio 44614
330-854-3301
birone.s@northwest.sparcc.org

Hours: 6:00 a.m.-4:30 p.m.

 

Treasurer

Dan Levengood
Office of Treasurer
2309 Locust Street South
Canal Fulton OH 44614
(330) 854-6397 ext 6108
Levengood.d@northwest.sparcc.org